Fire Ninja and Quick Update

Hey sorry I haven’t written on here for so long. Been busy and I accidentally got re-addicted to Warframe. Anyway here’s a sketch I did last week. Been trying to push myself to do a sketch a day so hopefully I’ll end up with more art to post. Besides Warframe, I picked up Salt and Sanctuary and Starpoint Gemini 2. I’ll get a review up as soon as I finish them but right now both are worth a buy in my opinion. Anyway enjoy the sketch and as always criticism is not only accepted but welcome. 20170601_135523

Leave a Reply

